Going Behind the Scenes

I’m really excited about what I can learn this semester. There are so many skills that I think will make me a valuable, attractive employee. I’m certain that one of the things that makes you a valued employee is being versatile. While I already have some experience in sports media being experienced in media production will help me in many ways. I believe that if I understand the process then I can think of more ideas.

I am excited that I’ll be able to produce some of my own work. I’ve interviewed people and made videos in the past, but now I’ll be able to edit and finish the work. This will allow me a chance to work on my schedule. I am also excited about updating my resume after the semester.

I am nervous about the workload of this class. I’ve had friends who have taken this class before, and they spoke about how much work it is. I know that dedication will be a huge part of this class, and it is something I am up for.

This course relates to my career, because I want to work in sports media. Having all of the skills I will learn from this class will help me immensely.

Leave a Reply

